Institution Analyst Email
BMO Capital Markets Andrew Mikitchook andrew.mikitchook@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Eric Zaunscherb ezaunscherb@canaccordgenuity.com
GMP Securities Ian Parkinson iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com
PI Financial Brian Szeto bszeto@pifinancial.com
National Bank Financial Don DeMarco don.demarco@nbc.ca
Haywood Securities Geordie Mark gmark@haywood.com
Beacon Securities Michael Bandrowski mbandrowski@beaconsecurities.ca
Raymond James Tara Hassan tara.hassan@raymondjames.ca

DISCLAIMER: The above list contains all persons known as of July 2015 to Atlantic Gold Corporation ("Atlantic") to provide coverage of Atlantic or to have published research reports regarding Atlantic in the past, together with contact information furnished by the persons listed above. Although this list is reviewed periodically by Atlantic, there may be other analysts who provide coverage of Atlantic who are not referenced herein. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Atlantic's performance made by any analyst or other source that provides coverage of Atlantic are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Atlantic or its management. Atlantic does not adopt the statements contained in any analyst or media report, does not warrant the accuracy thereof or any information contained therein and undertakes no responsibility for correcting or updating any analyst or media report or any information contained therein. Atlantic does not, by its reference herein imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.